Steering Committee

Chairman: Fred Schweighardt, Advanced Fabrication Project Manager – Airgas, an Air Liquide company

Steering Committee:

Andy Christmas, Business Development Manager – McGill Hose & Coupling

Blaise Cordier, Quality Assurance Interim Team Lead, Facilities and Projects – Chevron Energy

Brent Lilly, Director of Sales, Marketing – PT Coupling

Chris Holder, Operations Manager – Singer Equities

Davi Correia, Mechanical Engineer & Consultant – KCI Publishing

Eric Blazej, Industrial Distribution Sales Manager – Proco Products

Frank Caprio, Corporate Trainer and Major Market Specialist – Hose Master

Gilbert Alonzo, Equipment Class Owner, Fixed Equipment – BP

Gobind Khiani, Consultant

Gordon Duff, Senior Vice President – RYCO

Hailing An, Subsea Engineer – Chevron

Jim Daniels, President & COO – Mid-States Sales

Jim Reilly, Market Manager Downstream – GHX Industrial

Joanna Truitt, Director of Training and the Hose Safety Institute – NAHAD

John O’Donnell, President – IDCO Co-op

John Owens, Hydraulic Hose Technician/Supervisor – NACG

John-Paul Schmidt, USGC Regional Piping Focal Point – Dow Chemical

Karina Robinson, Market Director, Industrial Hose for North America – Continental

Mike Harvey, VP/General Manager Manufacturing – Flexaust

Molly Alton Mullins, Executive Vice President – NAHAD

Prashant Malik, Senior Engineering Manager – Barry-Wehmiller Design Group

Rick Pitman, CSP, Senior Vice President Environmental, Safety, Health and Transportation – HydroChemPSC

Rob Huber, Commercialization Manager – Gates Corporation

Rob Lyons, President – TIPCO Technologies

Susanna Vandenberg, Marketing Manager – Flexaust